

## **Committees**

Curriculum	Finance	Premises
Nick De Haes ( Chair)	Matthew Caudle ( Chair)	Sophie Persson (Chair)
Nilgun Ercan	Sophie Persson	Margaret Boateng
Rachel Burd	Margaret Boateng	Clive Sterling
Margaret Boateng		

## **Meetings**

Committee	Spring	Summer
Curriculum	28 <sup>th</sup> February 2023	29 <sup>th</sup> June 2023
Premises	24 <sup>th</sup> February 2023	30 <sup>th</sup> June 2023
Finance	28 <sup>th</sup> February 2023	6 <sup>th</sup> June 2023